Reviews by some awesome readers

I thought, for this week, I would share with you all the awesome reviews my readers have been leaving me! I love knowing others read my work and take something away from it when they do!

Format: Kindle Edition

This book was a great read. It was emotional and showed aspects of what a person can go through in life. The author did a wonderful job at writing this story where you could feel the situations and emotions the character went through. I highly recommend this book.

-Blogger @ BRBAL on FB

At first I thought it was just a story about a “douche bag” for lack of better word. Then I remembered that those are the …,April 19, 2015
This review is from: Wake Up!: Based on a true story of abuse and betrayal (Kindle Edition)
Just finished Wake Up by Hunter Marshall and it was a very interesting read. On one hand, it was very well written. On the other the storyline is quite shocking. I’m a survivor of domestic violence most of my childhood and a little of my adulthood. At first I thought it was just a story about a “douche bag” for lack of better word. Then I remembered that those are the signs. We need to teach our daughters these signs so they don’t fall into such a trap. I feel bad for Quinn because she loved him through it all. My heart hurt for her each time she didn’t leave. No woman should go through any of that.

By Mel on May 1, 2015

Format: Kindle Edition

Courage shines through this book. You never know what people have to deal with in their private lives. Wake Up! tells the tale of betrayal and bravery. Thank you, Hunter Marshall, for such an emotional story.
Leave a Reply

